Company Management: Users
How do I view who can access my Growboard? How do I give, remove, or edit user access?
With the Company Management: User overview, you can manage all company (Admin) users. On the list, you can see all the users that currently have access to your Growboard.

- You can assign multiple Company Admins to ensure efficient management
- If you are Company Admin for multiple companies, you select multiple with the drop-down menu next to 'User overview'
- You can invite new users to the company with the 'Invite' button

- Add the email address of the user under ‘Email’
- Select the correct role for the user under 'Role' from the two options:
- Admin: Full control over all company users, resources, and underlying locations
- User: Basic access rights to view data across the company location(s)
- By Clicking ‘OK’ the user will receive an invitation and activation email on the specified email address
- In the main screen, the user will have been added with a ‘Invited’ state



- In the ‘Edit’ screen you can change the role of the Company User
- With ‘Remove’ you remove the specified user as a Company User
Note! Removing a user from the company will not remove the user account itself. Contact support@growficient.com to have a user account entirely removed.