Company Management: Locations
How to view my locations? How to edit locations?
In the Company Management: Location overview, you can see all locations currently attached to your company. Here you can quickly maintain, archive, and look at the data from the locations belonging to your company.

- If you want to Edit a Location, select the Location, click on the three dots ⋮ on the right and click ‘Edit’
- The ‘Edit Location' window will open, in which you can edit all the information related to this location
In the ‘General’ tab of the menu, you can change the location name, address, country, and GPS coordinates

In the 'Data' tab you can determine night dry-out, Plant activity or Weather dependency options (depending on your crops and subscription model)

In the ‘Users’ tab you can maintain all the Users that currently have access to this location

- You’ll see each the email address, name and role for each user
- You can add a new user using the 'Create' button
- You can remove a user from the company with the trashcan button (this will not delete the user's account)
- You can also adjust the role of a user, changing their permissions and functionalities
- Here you will have the following options:
-
Guest: View-only access to the Growboard and graph
Grower: Access to all features, but only has permission to rename Compartments, Sections, and Placements, cannot add, (re)move, and delete anything
Admin: Access to all features, can rename, add, (re)move, and delete freely
-
In the 'Lighting' tab, you can enable lighting periods and change their timing
